21/06/2020 The distribution of posts of the Board of Directors

The meeting of the Board of Directors number 2/2020 was held on 21th June, 2020 and the following decisions were authenticated:

  • The posts of the members of the board for the new cycle (2020-2022) were distributed as follows:
  1. Mr. Khaled Ali Al-Attal                                   Chairman
  2. Mr. Abdullah Abdul Razzaq Al-Asfour        Vice Chairman
  3. Mrs. Laila Abdul Karim Al-Ibrahim             Member
  4.  Mr. Nabil Adnan Zeineddine                        Member
  5. Mr. Mohahamed Abdullah Al-Radwan       Independent Member

Mrs. Samah Nabil Abadulwahab was reappointed to carry out the responsibilities and duties of the secretary of the board of directors.